Metallica – WorldWired Tour 2018-2019

Metallica - WorldWired Tour 2018-2019

Metallica – WorldWired Tour 2018-2019


Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI


Thursday, October 18, 2018
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA


Saturday, October 20, 2018
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA


Monday, October 29, 2018
Times Union Center
Albany, NY


Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID


Sunday, December 2, 2018
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Presented by

Rock 94


Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Moda Center
Portland, OR

Presented by

KFBW-Portland radio


Wednesday, January 30, 2019
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH


Monday, March 4, 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Presented by

KICT T95


JUST ANNOUNCED!
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO

Welcomed by 
Kansas City's Rock Station


All shows Presented by FPC Live 


Boise, Portland, Spokane Presented by CMoore LiveFPC Live 


Metallica

Follow Metallica
Official WebsiteOfficial FacebookOfficial TwitterOfficial YouTube ChannelOfficial InstagramiTunesOfficial SoundCloudOfficial TumblerOfficial Spotify

Comments are closed.