Concerts

Wed Jul 07 2021

Horsegirl

Wednesday, July 7, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Jul 09 2021

The Ghost Of Paul Revere

Friday, July 9, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Jul 10 2021

Chain Station

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Rose Park, Columbia, MO
Sun Jul 11 2021

Blacktop Mojo

Sunday, July 11, 2021
Rose Park, Columbia, MO
Wed Jul 14 2021

Tab Benoit

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Rose Park, Columbia, MO
Thu Jul 15 2021

Josh Ward

Thursday, July 15, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sat Jul 24 2021

Reverend Horton Heat Hackensaw Boys

Saturday, July 24, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sun Jul 25 2021

Nick Shoulders

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Rose Park, Columbia, MO
Fri Jul 30 2021

Tommy Emmanuel, CGP
RESCHEDULED DATE
with special guest Joe Robinson

Friday, July 30, 2021
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Jul 30 2021

Modest Mouse

Friday, July 30, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Jul 30 2021

Central Bank of Boone County & 102.3 BXR Presents Orville Peck

Friday, July 30, 2021
Rose Park, Columbia, MO
Wed Aug 04 2021

Paul Cauthen Leah Blevins

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Rose Park, Columbia, MO
Thu Aug 05 2021

Greta Van Fleet Shovels & Rope and Cedric Burnside

Thursday, August 5, 2021
FirstBank Amphitheater, Franklin, TN
Fri Aug 06 2021

Orville Peck

Friday, August 6, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Aug 06 2021

Greta Van Fleet Shovels & Rope and Cedric Burnside

Friday, August 6, 2021
FirstBank Amphitheater, Franklin, TN
Sat Aug 07 2021

Willie Nelson and The Avett Brothers

Saturday, August 7, 2021
Breese Stevens Field, Madison, WI
Sat Aug 07 2021

Joe Rogan
Rescheduled Date

Saturday, August 7, 2021
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Aug 08 2021

An Evening with The Avett Brothers

Sunday, August 8, 2021
Resch Plaza, Green Bay, WI
Tue Aug 10 2021

Dermot Kennedy

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Tue Aug 10 2021

Buckcherry

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Aug 13 2021

Central Bank of Boone County & 102.3 BXR Presents Shakey Graves Tré Burt

Friday, August 13, 2021
Rose Park, Columbia, MO
Fri Aug 13 2021

94.1 JJO Presents Pop Evil with Versus Me and Last Crack

Friday, August 13, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sat Aug 21 2021

Drew Lynch
Speech Therapy
RESCHEDULED DATE

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Aug 22 2021

Drew Lynch
Speech Therapy
RESCHEDULED DATE

Sunday, August 22, 2021
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Aug 24 2021

Igor and Red Elvises

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Aug 26 2021

50th Anniversary Tour The Doobie Brothers The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Thursday, August 26, 2021
Resch Plaza, Green Bay, WI
Fri Aug 27 2021

Greta Van Fleet Langhorne Slim & The Nude Party

Friday, August 27, 2021
Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater, Bridgeport, CT
Fri Aug 27 2021

WIJAM Presents Joe Russo’s Almost Dead

Friday, August 27, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sat Aug 28 2021

Greta Van Fleet Langhorne Slim & The Nude Party

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater, Bridgeport, CT
Sun Aug 29 2021

Katie Toupin

Sunday, August 29, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Sep 01 2021

Louis The Child with Jai Wolf (DJ Set)

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Thu Sep 02 2021

Brantley Gilbert
RESCHEDULED DATE

Thursday, September 2, 2021
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Fri Sep 03 2021

Greta Van Fleet Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue and Ronnie Baker Brooks

Friday, September 3, 2021
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island, Chicago, IL
Sun Sep 05 2021

Sevendust Tremonti

Sunday, September 5, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Tue Sep 07 2021

American Aquarium

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Sep 08 2021

Here Come the Mummies

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Sep 10 2021

Waxahatchee: Saint Cloud Tour
with Special Guest Katy Kirby

Friday, September 10, 2021
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Sep 10 2021

Pecos & the Rooftops

Friday, September 10, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sat Sep 11 2021

106.7 The Resistance Presents Gogol Bordello

Saturday, September 11, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Thu Sep 16 2021

Ashley McBryde with Adam Hambrick

Thursday, September 16, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Sep 17 2021

Wilco and Trampled by Turtles
RESCHEDULED

Friday, September 17, 2021
Capital Credit Union Park, Green Bay, WI
Fri Sep 17 2021

94.1 JJO Presents Avatar: Going Hunting Tour with Magic Sword & Tallah

Friday, September 17, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Sep 17 2021

102.3 BXR Heartless Bastards

Friday, September 17, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sat Sep 18 2021

Japanese Breakfast Luna Li

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Sep 23 2021

Mayday Parade Microwave

Thursday, September 23, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Thu Sep 23 2021

FPC Live Presents Gordon Lightfoot

Thursday, September 23, 2021
Hoyt Sherman Place, Des Moines, IA
Fri Sep 24 2021

Greg Warren

Friday, September 24, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Sep 24 2021

Cat & Nat
Reunion Tour

Friday, September 24, 2021
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Sep 25 2021

NEEDTOBREATHE with Switchfoot and The New Respects

Saturday, September 25, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sat Sep 25 2021

Julien Baker with Special Guest Thao and Katie Malco

Saturday, September 25, 2021
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Sep 26 2021

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Sunday, September 26, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Sep 27 2021

The Marcus King Band – How Ya’ll Feeling?

Monday, September 27, 2021
The Charleston Music Hall, Charleston, SC
Mon Sep 27 2021

Ones To Watch Presents The Dead South with Chance McCoy (of Old Crow Medicine Show)

Monday, September 27, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Tue Sep 28 2021

Watsky
Placement Tour – Night One
RESCHEDULED DATE

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Sep 28 2021

The Marcus King Band – How Ya’ll Feeling?

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
The Charleston Music Hall, Charleston, SC
Wed Sep 29 2021

Watsky
Placement Tour – Night Two
RESCHEDULED DATE

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Oct 01 2021

102.3 BXR Colony House Fleurie

Friday, October 1, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sun Oct 03 2021

102.3 BXR Fitz & The Tantrums

Sunday, October 3, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Mon Oct 04 2021

Nation of Language

Monday, October 4, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Oct 06 2021

Heather Land

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Thu Oct 07 2021

Porter Robinson: Nurture Live North America Tour

Thursday, October 7, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Oct 08 2021

Summer Salt

Friday, October 8, 2021
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Oct 08 2021

Kitchen Dwellers Coyote Riot

Friday, October 8, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Oct 10 2021

The Backseat Lovers

Sunday, October 10, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Oct 11 2021

The Airborne Toxic Event
RESCHEDULED DATE

Monday, October 11, 2021
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Mon Oct 11 2021

105.5 Triple M Presents An Acoustic Night With Dispatch

Monday, October 11, 2021
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Oct 12 2021

Dashboard Confessional – Unplugged Tour

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Tue Oct 12 2021

The Marcus King Band – How Ya’ll Feeling?

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
The Signal, Chattanooga, TN
Tue Oct 12 2021

Carbon Leaf: The Hunting Ground Tour

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Tue Oct 12 2021

FPC Live Presents Drive-By Truckers Buffalo Nichols

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Oct 12 2021

Saint Motel

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Thu Oct 14 2021

Gary Gulman

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Fri Oct 15 2021

Pokey LaFarge Esther Rose

Friday, October 15, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sat Oct 16 2021

Ryan Niemiller

Saturday, October 16, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sat Oct 16 2021

Jake Miller

Saturday, October 16, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Oct 20 2021

Matt Braunger

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Wed Oct 20 2021

The Marcus King Band – How Ya’ll Feeling?

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Manchester Music Hall, Lexington, KY
Wed Oct 20 2021

Okey Dokey

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Oct 21 2021

cleopatrick: BUMMER TOUR

Thursday, October 21, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Oct 21 2021

Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives The Commonheart

Thursday, October 21, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sat Oct 23 2021

105.5 Triple M Presents Caamp

Saturday, October 23, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sun Oct 24 2021

102.3 BXR Mat Kearney

Sunday, October 24, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Tue Oct 26 2021

Greta Van Fleet The Marcus King Band & Devon Gilfillian

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Tue Oct 26 2021

Adam Melchor Fall Tour 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Oct 27 2021

The Resistance 106.7 Presents Bleachers with Claud

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Wed Oct 27 2021

Greta Van Fleet The Marcus King Band & Devon Gilfillian

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Fri Oct 29 2021

Sam Riggs

Friday, October 29, 2021
Rose Park, Columbia, MO
Fri Oct 29 2021

CANCELLED:
Small Town Murder

Friday, October 29, 2021
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Oct 29 2021

Sylvan Esso with Lido Pimienta

Friday, October 29, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sat Oct 30 2021

Sylvan Esso with Lido Pimienta

Saturday, October 30, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sun Oct 31 2021

Jeff Allen

Sunday, October 31, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Tue Nov 02 2021

Tiny Moving Parts

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Nov 04 2021

Andy Frasco & the U.N.

Thursday, November 4, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Nov 05 2021

The Lone Bellow

Friday, November 5, 2021
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Fri Nov 05 2021

CloZee Of the Trees + Tripp St.

Friday, November 5, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Mon Nov 08 2021

FPC Live Presents Soccer Mommy with Emily Reo

Monday, November 8, 2021
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Tue Nov 09 2021

The Record Company with JJ Wilde

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Tue Nov 09 2021

The Resistance 106.7 Presents Gus Dapperton with Michelle

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Fri Nov 12 2021

Andrew Schulz: The INFAMOUS Tour

Friday, November 12, 2021
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Nov 12 2021

Dan Deacon

Friday, November 12, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Nov 13 2021

Red Fang Starcrawler & Warish

Saturday, November 13, 2021
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Nov 16 2021

FPC Live Presents The Lemonheads with Soft Kill and Hey Rocco

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Thu Nov 18 2021

Surfaces: Good 2 Be Back Tour

Thursday, November 18, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Thu Nov 18 2021

Brantley Gilbert
Rescheduled Date

Thursday, November 18, 2021
Knoxville Civic Coliseum, Knoxville, TN
Fri Nov 19 2021

Adrianne Lenker

Friday, November 19, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Nov 22 2021

Murder By Death 20th Anniversary
RESCHEDULED DATE

Monday, November 22, 2021
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Nov 27 2021

Beach Bunny with Miloe

Saturday, November 27, 2021
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Thu Dec 02 2021

The Nielson Trust Ft. Rick Nielson of Cheap Trick

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Dec 02 2021

Brantley Gilbert
Rescheduled Date

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
Sat Dec 04 2021

MisterWives Frances Forever

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Dec 05 2021

FPC Live Presents Anderson East with Savannah Conley

Sunday, December 5, 2021
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Sat Dec 11 2021

Brantley Gilbert
Rescheduled Date

Saturday, December 11, 2021
Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
Fri Dec 17 2021

Brantley Gilbert
Rescheduled Date

Friday, December 17, 2021
Denny Sanford PREMIER Center, Sioux Falls, SD
Thu Jan 13 2022

Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy with Kittens

Thursday, January 13, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Wed Jan 26 2022

The Weeknd: The After Hours Tour

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Thu Feb 17 2022

Cory Wong & The Wongnotes feat Antwaun Stanley with special guest Sierra Hull

Thursday, February 17, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Feb 24 2022

The Weather Station

Thursday, February 24, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Mar 02 2022

Lost Dog Street Band

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Tue Mar 08 2022

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
RESCHEDULED DATE

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Adler Theatre, Davenport, IA
Wed Mar 09 2022

Hiss Golden Messenger

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 11 2022

Lost Dog Street Band
RESCHEDULED DATE
With Special Guests The Hill Country Devil

Friday, March 11, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Wed Mar 16 2022

Glass Animals – Dreamland Tour

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 18 2022

FPC Live Presents Guided By Voices

Friday, March 18, 2022
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Tue Mar 22 2022

Black Midi

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 09 2022

The Flaming Lips

Saturday, April 9, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 16 2022

Aly and AJ

Saturday, April 16, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Jul 17 2022

Motley Crue – Def Leppard
RESCHEDULED DATE
With Special Guests Poison & Joan Jett & the Blackhearts

Sunday, July 17, 2022
American Family Park, ,
Sun Sep 18 2022

Clannad
RESCHEDULED DATE

Sunday, September 18, 2022
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI