Concerts

Thu Feb 02 2023

FPC Live Presents Umphrey’s McGee 25th Anniversary Tour

Thursday, February 2, 2023
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 03 2023

The Official Umphreys McGee After Party

Friday, February 3, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 03 2023

Read Southall Band: The Out n About Tour

Friday, February 3, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 03 2023

Fitz and The Tantrums: Let Yourself Free Tour w/ Special Guest BABYJAKE

Friday, February 3, 2023
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 03 2023

Tom Papa

Friday, February 3, 2023
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 03 2023

Fangirl Fantasy Presents One Direction Vs 5 Seconds Of Summer Dance Party

Friday, February 3, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 04 2023

Bob Marley Birthday Bash (Kids Show)

Saturday, February 4, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 04 2023

Bob Marley Birthday Bash

Saturday, February 4, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 04 2023

Glitz: Beyonce

Saturday, February 4, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Feb 05 2023

Crash! Boom! Bang! Madison Polka Riot

Sunday, February 5, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Feb 06 2023

Fellow Pynins

Monday, February 6, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Feb 08 2023

The Charlatans UK & RIDE

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 10 2023

Miles Over Mountains

Friday, February 10, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 10 2023

DRAKE NIGHT with DJAY MANDO

Friday, February 10, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 11 2023

Summer Camp: On the Road

Saturday, February 11, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 11 2023

The White Buffalo

Saturday, February 11, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 11 2023

The Blue Note Presents The Taylor Party: Taylor Swift Night

Saturday, February 11, 2023
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sun Feb 12 2023

Inside A Dream: The Music Of David Lynch

Sunday, February 12, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Tue Feb 14 2023

An Evening with Lotus

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Feb 14 2023

Valentine’s Day Variety Show featuring Les Cougars

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Feb 16 2023

Rubblebucket

Thursday, February 16, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 17 2023

flipturn

Friday, February 17, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 17 2023

Trampled By Turtles

Friday, February 17, 2023
Fox Cities PAC, Appleton, WI
Fri Feb 17 2023

The Dip with Stephen Day

Friday, February 17, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 18 2023

Remain in Night

Saturday, February 18, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 18 2023

Kolby Cooper

Saturday, February 18, 2023
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sun Feb 19 2023

Kings Of Thrash

Sunday, February 19, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Feb 19 2023

Another Heaven – Shoobie – Baby Tyler – Caryatids

Sunday, February 19, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Feb 20 2023

Margo Price – ‘Til The Wheels Fall Off Tour with Lola Kirke

Monday, February 20, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Feb 21 2023

The Blue Note Presents Kings of Thrash w/ Special Guest HATRIOT

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Thu Feb 23 2023

Ella Jane

Thursday, February 23, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Feb 23 2023

American Authors with Billy Raffoul

Thursday, February 23, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 24 2023

Steez Presents: The French Connection

Friday, February 24, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 24 2023

Seaforth: About Time Tour

Friday, February 24, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 24 2023

STELLA ROSA WINES FUTURE IS FEMALE PRESENTS PRESENTS Lainey Wilson – Country with a Flare Tour w/ Ben Chapman + Meg McRee

Friday, February 24, 2023
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sat Feb 25 2023

Madison Carnaval 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 25 2023

Lyny

Saturday, February 25, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Feb 26 2023

Rock & Roll Playhouse: Plays Music Of Prince

Sunday, February 26, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Feb 26 2023

Cole Ritter And The Night Owls

Sunday, February 26, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 02 2023

Cory Wong: Power Station Tour Featuring Victor Wooten with Support From Trousdale

Thursday, March 2, 2023
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 02 2023

That 1 Guy Presents: In The Gnu Gnargaverse

Thursday, March 2, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 03 2023

Titus Andronicus

Friday, March 3, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 03 2023

Sixteen Candles

Friday, March 3, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 04 2023

Sam Morril: The Class Act Tour

Saturday, March 4, 2023
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 04 2023

Gimme Gimme Disco

Saturday, March 4, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 04 2023

Dub Foundation and Jah Boogie

Saturday, March 4, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Mar 05 2023

King Pari

Sunday, March 5, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Mar 05 2023

FPC Live Presents Subtronics: ANTIFRACTAL Tour 2023 with special guest Peekaboo and support from Must Die! and Leotrix

Sunday, March 5, 2023
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Tue Mar 07 2023

FPC LIVE Presents Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band 2023 Tour

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Tue Mar 07 2023

White Reaper with Militarie Gun and Mamalarky

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Wed Mar 08 2023

FPC Live Presents Morgan Wade: No Signs Of Slowing Down Tour with special guest Nate Fredrick

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 09 2023

Elderbrook: Little Love Tour

Thursday, March 9, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 09 2023

Adam Greuel & The Space Burritos

Thursday, March 9, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 10 2023

The Blue Note Presents Scott Seiss CoMo Comedy Club

Friday, March 10, 2023
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Mar 10 2023

Free Throw

Friday, March 10, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 10 2023

Moon Hooch

Friday, March 10, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 11 2023

Girl Named Tom

Saturday, March 11, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Mar 12 2023

The Blue Note Presents Bored Teachers Comedy Tour CoMo Comedy Club

Sunday, March 12, 2023
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sun Mar 12 2023

Drive-By Truckers Spring 2023 Tour

Sunday, March 12, 2023
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Mar 14 2023

Mac Saturn: Until the Money Runs Out

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Mar 15 2023

Angel

Wednesday, March 15, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 16 2023

Circles Around The Sun

Thursday, March 16, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 16 2023

Maddie & Tae: All Songs No Static Tour with Patrick Murphy

Thursday, March 16, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 17 2023

Reba McEntire

Friday, March 17, 2023
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Mar 17 2023

Neal Francis with Carlile

Friday, March 17, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 18 2023

Marco Benevento

Saturday, March 18, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Mar 19 2023

Rock & Roll Playhouse: plays music of Ramones

Sunday, March 19, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Mar 19 2023

Yotuma – Strappado – Doublespeak – Egodeath

Sunday, March 19, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 23 2023

The Faith Hills Have Eyes Album Release Party

Thursday, March 23, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 23 2023

FPC Live Presents Lettuce – Unify Tour

Thursday, March 23, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 23 2023

The Blue Note Presents Dirt Monkey & Jantsen: Full Circle Tour

Thursday, March 23, 2023
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Mar 24 2023

Wurk and Lunar Ticks

Friday, March 24, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 24 2023

Wax Tailor: International Tour 2023

Friday, March 24, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 25 2023

Thumbs Up Fest

Saturday, March 25, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 25 2023

Knuckle Puck & Real Friends with Bearings

Saturday, March 25, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 25 2023

FPC Live Presents The Taylor Party: Taylor Swift Night A Taylor Swift Inspired Dance Party

Saturday, March 25, 2023
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sun Mar 26 2023

Town Mountain

Sunday, March 26, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Mar 27 2023

Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers

Monday, March 27, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Mar 29 2023

Joey Valence & Brae

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 30 2023

Casket Robbery

Thursday, March 30, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 31 2023

Rod Tuffcurls & the Bench Press

Friday, March 31, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 31 2023

Skintones Album Release

Friday, March 31, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Apr 03 2023

Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour Three Days Grace & From Ashes to New

Monday, April 3, 2023
Dow Event Center, Saginaw, MI
Wed Apr 05 2023

Moonchild

Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Apr 06 2023

HEALTH

Thursday, April 6, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 08 2023

Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour Three Days Grace & From Ashes to New

Saturday, April 8, 2023
Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA
Wed Apr 12 2023

Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour

Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Mountain Health Arena, Huntington, WV
Wed Apr 12 2023

Rachel Baiman

Wednesday, April 12, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Apr 13 2023

FPC Live Presents Chelcie Lynn – 2 Fingers And A 12 Pack Tour

Thursday, April 13, 2023
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Apr 13 2023

Jeff Leeson

Thursday, April 13, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Apr 13 2023

102.3 BXR Presents Judah & the Lion: Happy Again Tour

Thursday, April 13, 2023
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Apr 14 2023

Morgan Wallen: One Night At A Time World Tour HARDY, Ernest & Bailey Zimmerman

Friday, April 14, 2023
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Apr 14 2023

Field Guide

Friday, April 14, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Apr 14 2023

An Evening with Dawes: The Misadventures of Doomscroller Tour

Friday, April 14, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Apr 14 2023

Paul Reiser

Friday, April 14, 2023
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 15 2023

Morgan Wallen: One Night At A Time World Tour HARDY, Ernest & Bailey Zimmerman

Saturday, April 15, 2023
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Apr 15 2023

Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour Three Days Grace & From Ashes to New

Saturday, April 15, 2023
Amway Center, ,
Sat Apr 15 2023

Phat Phunktion With Special Guest Kase

Saturday, April 15, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 15 2023

Bongzilla

Saturday, April 15, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Apr 16 2023

Fruit Bats

Sunday, April 16, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Mon Apr 17 2023

Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour Three Days Grace & From Ashes to New

Monday, April 17, 2023
Enmarket Arena, ,
Tue Apr 18 2023

Covet

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Apr 19 2023

The Blue Note Presents Heather Land: CoMo Comedy Club

Wednesday, April 19, 2023
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Wed Apr 19 2023

Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour Three Days Grace & From Ashes to New

Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Von Braun Center Arena, ,
Wed Apr 19 2023

Mo Lowda & The Humble w/ Very Special Guests Illiterate Light

Wednesday, April 19, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Apr 20 2023

Drake White

Thursday, April 20, 2023
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Apr 21 2023

Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour Three Days Grace & From Ashes to New

Friday, April 21, 2023
FedExForum, ,
Sat Apr 22 2023

Trevor Hall – An Evening In A Blue Sky Mind

Saturday, April 22, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Apr 23 2023

Welcome To Night Vale

Sunday, April 23, 2023
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Apr 23 2023

The Blue Note Presents Drew Lynch CoMo Comedy Club

Sunday, April 23, 2023
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Mon Apr 24 2023

Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour Three Days Grace & From Ashes to New

Monday, April 24, 2023
BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Tue Apr 25 2023

Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour Three Days Grace & From Ashes to New

Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Wed Apr 26 2023

Samia- Honey Tour

Wednesday, April 26, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Apr 27 2023

Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour Three Days Grace & From Ashes to New

Thursday, April 27, 2023
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne, IN
Thu Apr 27 2023

Delta Rae: Return of the Witch Tour

Thursday, April 27, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Apr 28 2023

Chelcie Lynn: 2 Fingers And A 12 Pack Tour

Friday, April 28, 2023
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Apr 28 2023

WILDER WOODS | THE FEVER / SKY TOUR

Friday, April 28, 2023
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 29 2023

Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour Three Days Grace & From Ashes to New

Saturday, April 29, 2023
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Sun May 07 2023

Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour Three Days Grace & From Ashes to New

Sunday, May 7, 2023
Angel Of The Winds Arena, ,
Tue May 09 2023

Scott H. Biram

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun May 14 2023

Gin, Chocolate and Bottle Rockets

Sunday, May 14, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun May 14 2023

Theo Katzman with May Erlewine

Sunday, May 14, 2023
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue May 16 2023

Shania Twain: Queen of Me Tour with Hailey Whitters

Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Tue May 16 2023

Lizzo: The Special Tour

Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Wed May 17 2023

The Blue Note Presents Steve Hofstetter – CoMo Comedy Club

Wednesday, May 17, 2023
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Tue May 23 2023

Southern Culture On the Skids

Tuesday, May 23, 2023
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Jun 09 2023

Tyler Childers: Send in The Hounds Tour Marcus King, Miles Miller

Friday, June 9, 2023
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, Maryland Heights, MO
Thu Jul 27 2023

FPC Live Presents Big Thief w/ Nick Hakim

Thursday, July 27, 2023
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Mon Aug 14 2023

P!NK: Summer Carnival 2023

Monday, August 14, 2023
American Family Field, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Aug 19 2023

Tyler Childers: Send in The Hounds Tour S.G. Goodman, Abby Hamilton

Saturday, August 19, 2023
Credit One Stadium, ,
Sat Sep 16 2023

Brad Williams

Saturday, September 16, 2023
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Sep 16 2023

FPC Live Presents Coheed and Cambria Neverender: NWFTWM w/ Deafheaven

Saturday, September 16, 2023
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 07 2024

Suzanne Santo

Thursday, March 7, 2024
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI