Concerts

Wed Aug 10 2022

Greta Van Fleet: Dreams in Gold Tour 2022 w/ The Velveteers

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Mountain Health Arena, Huntington, WV
Thu Aug 11 2022

Hey, Ily

Thursday, August 11, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Aug 12 2022

102.3BXR Presents The Breeders

Friday, August 12, 2022
Rose Park, Columbia, MO
Fri Aug 12 2022

FPC Live Presents Stephen Day w/ Goldpark

Friday, August 12, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Aug 12 2022

Myspace EMO Prom w/ Taking Back Emo

Friday, August 12, 2022
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Sat Aug 13 2022

Fuzzdolly

Saturday, August 13, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Aug 14 2022

Hanson – Red Green Blue 2022 Tour

Sunday, August 14, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sun Aug 14 2022

FPC Live Presents Electric Six + Supersuckers

Sunday, August 14, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Tue Aug 16 2022

The Toasters – 4 Decades In Ska

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Tue Aug 16 2022

JACK WHITE: The Supply Chain Issues Tour

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena, ,
Thu Aug 18 2022

FPC Live Presents Kendrick Lamar – The Big Steppers Tour with Baby Keem and Tanna Leone

Thursday, August 18, 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Thu Aug 18 2022

Able Baker and New Primals with The Nile Club and Mickey Sunshine

Thursday, August 18, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Aug 19 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Friday, August 19, 2022
RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater, Ridgefield , WA
Fri Aug 19 2022

John Mulaney: From Scratch

Friday, August 19, 2022
Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center, Madison, WI
Sat Aug 20 2022

John Mulaney: From Scratch

Saturday, August 20, 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Aug 21 2022

Gold Steps and Eugene Levy

Sunday, August 21, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Aug 22 2022

Pundamonium: The Madison Pun Slam!

Monday, August 22, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Aug 24 2022

Parker Millsap

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Aug 24 2022

Zz Top: Raw Whisky Tour Raw Whiskey Tour <br> with Austin Meade

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Wed Aug 24 2022

FPC Live Presents Parker Millsap w/ TBD

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Aug 25 2022

FPC Live Presents Midnight North w/ Pat Ferguson

Thursday, August 25, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Aug 26 2022

Flatland Cavalry

Friday, August 26, 2022
Blue Note - MO, Columbia, MO
Sat Aug 27 2022

Kevin Hart: Reality Check

Saturday, August 27, 2022
Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center, Madison, WI
Sat Aug 27 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Saturday, August 27, 2022
Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM
Sat Aug 27 2022

106.7 The Resistance Presents iDKHOW and Joywave w/ TBD

Saturday, August 27, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sat Aug 27 2022

Kat and the Hurricane

Saturday, August 27, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Aug 27 2022

FPC Live Presents Gimme Gimme Disco A Dance Party Inspired by ABBA

Saturday, August 27, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Aug 28 2022

Burbie’s Gospel Brunch

Sunday, August 28, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Aug 28 2022

Kevin Hart: Reality Check

Sunday, August 28, 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Aug 28 2022

Monica Martin

Sunday, August 28, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Tue Aug 30 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Dos Equis Pavilion, Dallas , TX
Wed Aug 31 2022

Seth Anthony and Hard Target

Wednesday, August 31, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Aug 31 2022

FPC Live Presents Snail Mail w/ Momma and Hotline TNT

Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Sep 01 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Thursday, September 1, 2022
Germania Insurance Amphitheater, Austin, TX
Thu Sep 01 2022

Pink Halo, Harlow, and Michael Darling

Thursday, September 1, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Sep 02 2022

Adem Tesfaye Album Release Party

Friday, September 2, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Sep 03 2022

The King Khan & BBQ Show

Saturday, September 3, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Sep 04 2022

FPC Live Presents Magic City Hippies w/ TBD

Sunday, September 4, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Sep 06 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Tuesday, September 6, 2022
PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte , NC
Wed Sep 07 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC
Thu Sep 08 2022

Elizabeth Mary

Thursday, September 8, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Sep 09 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Friday, September 9, 2022
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach , VA
Fri Sep 09 2022

FPC Live Presents MICHELLE w/ TBD

Friday, September 9, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Sep 09 2022

MICHELLE

Friday, September 9, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Sep 09 2022

DJay Mando

Friday, September 9, 2022
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Sat Sep 10 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Saturday, September 10, 2022
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sat Sep 10 2022

FPC Live Presents The Crystal Method w/ DJ Hyper

Saturday, September 10, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Sep 11 2022

105.5 Triple M Presents Ondara w/ TBD

Sunday, September 11, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Sep 11 2022

FPC Live Presents Clinton Kane w/ TBD

Sunday, September 11, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Sep 13 2022

FPC Live Presents Vista Kicks w/ TBD

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Sep 14 2022

Greta Van Fleet: Dreams in Gold Tour 2022 w/ Rival Sons & The Velveteers

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
George Gervin GameAbove Center, Ypsilanti, MI
Wed Sep 14 2022

Secret Walls

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Sep 15 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Thursday, September 15, 2022
Waterfront Music Pavilion, Camden , NJ
Thu Sep 15 2022

Mackenzie Moore Album Release Party

Thursday, September 15, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Sep 15 2022

FPC Live Presents Ricky Montgomery w/ Delaney Montgomery

Thursday, September 15, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Sep 15 2022

Post Malone: Twelve Carat Tour

Thursday, September 15, 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Sep 16 2022

Festival Foods Presents Live on King St: Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe w/ Rare Element and Mae Simpson

Friday, September 16, 2022
Live on King Street, Madison, WI
Fri Sep 16 2022

Panic! At the Disco – Viva Las Vengeance Tour

Friday, September 16, 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Sep 16 2022

Julian Lage

Friday, September 16, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Sep 17 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Saturday, September 17, 2022
Maine Savings Amphitheater, Bangor , ME
Sat Sep 17 2022

FPC Live Presents Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender w/ Adi Oasis

Saturday, September 17, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Sep 18 2022

CANCELLED: Clannad

Sunday, September 18, 2022
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Sep 18 2022

Ggoolldd

Sunday, September 18, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Sep 19 2022

J.E. Sunde & Anna Vogelzang

Monday, September 19, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Tue Sep 20 2022

Marcus King – Young Blood 2022 w/ Neal Francis, Ashland Craft & (comedian) Dean Delray

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tue Sep 20 2022

Greta Van Fleet – Dreams In Gold Tour 2022 w/ Houndmouth & Robert Finley

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne, IN
Tue Sep 20 2022

Josiah Johnson

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Tue Sep 20 2022

The Blue Note Built to Spill

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Blue Note - MO, Columbia, MO
Wed Sep 21 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
The Pavilion at Star Lake, Burgettstown, PA
Wed Sep 21 2022

Vivian Leva & Riley Calcagno

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Sep 21 2022

FPC Live Presents Dehd w/ TBD

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Sep 22 2022

Brahmulus

Thursday, September 22, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Sep 22 2022

FPC Live Presents Death Cab for Cutie: Asphalt Meadows Tour w/ Low

Thursday, September 22, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Sep 23 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Friday, September 23, 2022
Pavilion at Montage Mountain, Scranton , PA
Sat Sep 24 2022

Marcus King – Young Blood 2022 w/ Neal Francis & (comedian) Dean Delray

Saturday, September 24, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sat Sep 24 2022

The Blue Note Larry Fleet Tyler Booth

Saturday, September 24, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sun Sep 25 2022

Paramount’s Laser Spectacular Featuring The Music of Pink Floyd

Sunday, September 25, 2022
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Mon Sep 26 2022

Peach Pit: Right Down the Street Tour

Monday, September 26, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Tue Sep 27 2022

Greta Van Fleet – Dreams In Gold Tour 2022 w/ Houndmouth & Robert Finley

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Huntington Center, Toledo, OH
Tue Sep 27 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Darien Lake Amphitheater, Darien Lake , NY
Wed Sep 28 2022

Chris Distefano: Right Intention, Wrong Move

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Wed Sep 28 2022

Illiterate Light

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Sep 28 2022

KBIA Presents Lucinda Williams and her band

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Thu Sep 29 2022

Walker Hayes: Glad You’re Here Tour

Thursday, September 29, 2022
1st SUMMIT ARENA at Cambria County War Memorial, ,
Thu Sep 29 2022

FPC Live Presents Two Feet: Fall Tour 2022 w/ TBD

Thursday, September 29, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Sep 29 2022

Andrea Gibson

Thursday, September 29, 2022
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Sep 30 2022

Walker Hayes

Friday, September 30, 2022
Visions Veterans Memorial Arena, ,
Fri Sep 30 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Friday, September 30, 2022
Hollywood Casino Amphitheater - Chicago, Tinley Park, IL
Fri Sep 30 2022

The Deslondes

Friday, September 30, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Sep 30 2022

Greta Van Fleet – Dreams In Gold Tour 2022 w/ Houndmouth & Robert Finley

Friday, September 30, 2022
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
Fri Sep 30 2022

FPC Live Presents The Deslondes w/ TBD

Friday, September 30, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Oct 01 2022

Walker Hayes: Glad You’re Here Tour

Saturday, October 1, 2022
Mountain Health Arena, Huntington, WV
Sat Oct 01 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Saturday, October 1, 2022
Ruoff Music Center, Noblesville , IN
Sat Oct 01 2022

Aaron Kamm and the One Drops

Saturday, October 1, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Oct 01 2022

FPC Live Presents Duckwrth w/ TBD

Saturday, October 1, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Oct 02 2022

Agent Orange

Sunday, October 2, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Oct 02 2022

FPC Live Presents OPIUO w/ A Hundred Drums

Sunday, October 2, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Mon Oct 03 2022

The Head and the Heart

Monday, October 3, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Tue Oct 04 2022

The Head and the Heart

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Wed Oct 05 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Pine Knob Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
Wed Oct 05 2022

William Clark Green

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Oct 05 2022

FPC Live Presents Sueco w/ Lil Aaron and Killboy

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Oct 05 2022

FPC Live Presents Asher Roth w/ TBD

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Oct 06 2022

FPC Live Presents Chris Gethard: A Father and the Sun Early Show - Podcast: Doors 6:00PM | Show 7:00PM Late Show - Standup: Doors 9:00PM | Show 9:30PM

Thursday, October 6, 2022
Thu Oct 06 2022

FPC Live Presents Reverend Horton Heat with very special guests Nashville Pussy

Thursday, October 6, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Oct 07 2022

Walker Hayes: Glad You’re Here Tour

Friday, October 7, 2022
Stephens Auditorium, Ames, IA
Sat Oct 08 2022

Chris Stapleton: All American Road Show Elle King and Morgan Wade

Saturday, October 8, 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Sat Oct 08 2022

Walker Hayes: Glad You’re Here Tour

Saturday, October 8, 2022
DCU Center, Worcester, MA
Sat Oct 08 2022

Greta Van Fleet – Dreams In Gold Tour 2022 w/ Houndmouth & Robert Finley

Saturday, October 8, 2022
Cross Insurance Center, Bangor, ME
Sat Oct 08 2022

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From the Gods

Saturday, October 8, 2022
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, Maryland Heights, MO
Sat Oct 08 2022

Bumping Uglies w/ Kyle Smith

Saturday, October 8, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Oct 09 2022

Kelsey Waldon: No Regular Dog Tour

Sunday, October 9, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Oct 09 2022

FPC Live Presents Calexico w/ Ada Lea

Sunday, October 9, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Mon Oct 10 2022

FPC Live Presents Tai Verdes w/ TBD

Monday, October 10, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Wed Oct 12 2022

No Age – People Helping People Tour

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Oct 12 2022

FPC Live Presents The Airborne Toxic Event w/ In The Valley Below

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Thu Oct 13 2022

Walker Hayes

Thursday, October 13, 2022
Dow Event Center, Saginaw, MI
Thu Oct 13 2022

Stop Light Observations

Thursday, October 13, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Oct 13 2022

FPC Live Presents Stop Light Observations w/ TBD

Thursday, October 13, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Oct 14 2022

The Ballroom Thieves

Friday, October 14, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Oct 15 2022

FPC Live Presents Kip Moore: Fire On Wheels Tour w/ Boy Named Banjo

Saturday, October 15, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Tue Oct 18 2022

Carbon Leaf

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Tue Oct 18 2022

FPC Live Presents Carbon Leaf

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Oct 19 2022

Dead Poet Society

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Oct 19 2022

FPC Live Presents The Wrecks w/ CARR

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Oct 20 2022

FPC Live Presents Citizen w/ Prince Daddy and the Hyena, Militarie Gun, and Restraining Order

Thursday, October 20, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Oct 22 2022

Greta Van Fleet – Dreams In Gold Tour 2022 w/ Durand Jones & The Indications and Crown Lands

Saturday, October 22, 2022
Hertz Arena (formerly Germain Arena), Estero, FL
Mon Oct 24 2022

Amigo The Devil

Monday, October 24, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Tue Oct 25 2022

Dopapod

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Oct 29 2022

FPC Live Presents Soccer Mommy w/ Lightning Bug

Saturday, October 29, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Oct 30 2022

The Smashing Pumpkins: Spirits On Fire Tour Jane's Addiction and Poppy

Sunday, October 30, 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Oct 30 2022

illuminati hotties

Sunday, October 30, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Oct 30 2022

FPC Live Presents illuminati hotties w/ Enumclaw and Guppy

Sunday, October 30, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Nov 02 2022

FPC Live Presents GAYLE w/ poutyface

Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Nov 03 2022

Keith Urban: The Speed of Now World Tour 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022
Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center, Madison, WI
Fri Nov 04 2022

Kitchen Dwellers & Daniel Donato – Galaxy Grass X Cosmic Country Tour

Friday, November 4, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Nov 04 2022

FPC Live Presents Too Many Zooz w/ YAM YAM

Friday, November 4, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Nov 05 2022

Greta Van Fleet – Dreams In Gold Tour 2022 w/ Durand Jones & The Indications and Crown Lands

Saturday, November 5, 2022
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sun Nov 06 2022

Bill Burr

Sunday, November 6, 2022
Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center, Madison, WI
Fri Nov 11 2022

Y107 Presents Chelsea Cutler: When I Close My Eyes Tour ayokay + Arden Jones

Friday, November 11, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Wed Nov 16 2022

King Buffalo

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Nov 16 2022

FPC Live Presents King Buffalo w/ TBD

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
High Noon Saloon, ,
Sun Nov 27 2022

Tim Baker

Sunday, November 27, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Dec 10 2022

Disq

Saturday, December 10, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Dec 15 2022

Nikki Lane: Denim And Diamonds Tour

Thursday, December 15, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Dec 17 2022

The Blue Note Chris Porter CoMo Comedy Club

Saturday, December 17, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sat Jan 07 2023

The Joey’s Song Benefit Concert Starring “The Know-It-All Boyfriends”

Saturday, January 7, 2023
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Tue Mar 07 2023

FPC LIVE Presents Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band 2023 Tour

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI