Concerts

Tue Jan 25 2022

Ghost & Volbeat with Special Guest Twin Temple

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Reno Events Center, ,
Wed Jan 26 2022

Patty Griffin Parker Millsap

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Wed Jan 26 2022

FPC Live Presents The Brook & The Bluff w/ TBD

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Jan 27 2022

FPC Live Presents Matthew Logan Vasquez w/ Christopher Gold & The New Old Things

Thursday, January 27, 2022
NextGEN Basic Thumbnails, ,
Sat Jan 29 2022

Wisconsin Grown Up Book Fair Featuring A Room of One’s Own, Mystery to Me, Kismet Books, Itty Bitty Bookstore and Leopold’s Books Bar Caffè

Saturday, January 29, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sat Jan 29 2022

FPC Live Church of Cash

Saturday, January 29, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Jan 31 2022

FPC Live Presents Wild Rivers w/ Corey Harper

Monday, January 31, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Tue Feb 01 2022

FPC Live Presents Samia w/ Annie DiRusso

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Wed Feb 02 2022

Hippie Sabotage

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Thu Feb 03 2022

Russell Dickerson – All Yours, All Night Tour

Thursday, February 3, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Thu Feb 03 2022

FPC Live Presents **POSTPONED** Aaron Kamm & The One Drops w/ TBD

Thursday, February 3, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 04 2022

Ghost & Volbeat with Special Guest Twin Temple

Friday, February 4, 2022
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Fri Feb 04 2022

FPC Live Presents **POSTPONED** The Black Angels w/ TBD

Friday, February 4, 2022
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 05 2022

Revival Fest Pre-Party with Feed The Dog and Good Morning Bedlam

Saturday, February 5, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 05 2022

It’s Britney, GLITZ: Drag & Dance Party Hosted by Bianca Lynn Breeze Featuring DJ Femme Noir with Adenah Killz, Abigail Beverly Hillz, Dita Von, Persepone B Diamond, and Genevee Ramona Love

Saturday, February 5, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Mon Feb 07 2022

Ghost & Volbeat with Special Guest Twin Temple

Monday, February 7, 2022
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Wed Feb 09 2022

Todd Snider

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Thu Feb 10 2022

Todd Barry

Thursday, February 10, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Thu Feb 10 2022

An Evening With Goose

Thursday, February 10, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 11 2022

Ghost & Volbeat with Special Guest Twin Temple

Friday, February 11, 2022
DCU Center, Worcester, MA
Fri Feb 11 2022

The Blue Note Aaron Watson

Friday, February 11, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Feb 11 2022

The Grasshoppers with Snafu

Friday, February 11, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 12 2022

Cautious Clay

Saturday, February 12, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 12 2022

Summer Camp On The Road

Saturday, February 12, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Tue Feb 15 2022

Ghost & Volbeat with Special Guest Twin Temple

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Huntington Center, Toledo, OH
Tue Feb 15 2022

FPC Live Presents Robert Finley w/ I&R

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Feb 17 2022

Cory Wong & The Wongnotes feat Antwaun Stanley with special guest Sierra Hull

Thursday, February 17, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Feb 17 2022

Hippo Campus

Thursday, February 17, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Thu Feb 17 2022

CANCELLED: Lucinda Williams And Her Band

Thursday, February 17, 2022
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Feb 17 2022

Randall King w/ TBD

Thursday, February 17, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 18 2022

Kolby Cooper

Friday, February 18, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Feb 18 2022

FPC Live Presents Jacob Banks w/ Gigi

Friday, February 18, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 18 2022

Trampled By Turtles

Friday, February 18, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 19 2022

FPC Live Presents: The Mavericks: ‘En Español’ World Tour

Saturday, February 19, 2022
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 19 2022

Trampled By Turtles

Saturday, February 19, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 19 2022

Remain in Night Featuring Volvox, Antenes & Heckadecimal

Saturday, February 19, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Feb 20 2022

Ghost & Volbeat with Special Guest Twin Temple

Sunday, February 20, 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Feb 20 2022

Still Woozy with Wallice

Sunday, February 20, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Mon Feb 21 2022

Ghost & Volbeat with Special Guest Twin Temple

Monday, February 21, 2022
Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis, MO
Mon Feb 21 2022

Shinedown

Monday, February 21, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Wed Feb 23 2022

FPC Live Presents Dua Lipa: The Future Nostalgia Tour with Caroline Polachek and Lolo Zouai

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Thu Feb 24 2022

The Weather Station w/ Helena Deland

Thursday, February 24, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Feb 24 2022

FPC Live Presents Dabin w/ Rome In Silver and Skybreak

Thursday, February 24, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 25 2022

Imagine Dragons

Friday, February 25, 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Fri Feb 25 2022

Beach House

Friday, February 25, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Feb 25 2022

FPC Live Presents Ripe w/ Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

Friday, February 25, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 26 2022

FPC Live Presents The Marias w/ Evann McIntosh

Saturday, February 26, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Feb 26 2022

Miles Over Mountains, Craig Baumann & The Story and The Milbillies

Saturday, February 26, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Feb 27 2022

Dropkick Murphys

Sunday, February 27, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Mon Feb 28 2022

FPC Live Presents Briston Maroney: Sunflower World Tour w/ Genevieve Stokes

Monday, February 28, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Wed Mar 02 2022

Lost Dog Street Band

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Wed Mar 02 2022

Khruangbin

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Wed Mar 02 2022

FPC Live Presents Brett Dennen w/ The Heavy Hours

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 03 2022

Ghost & Volbeat with Special Guest Twin Temple

Thursday, March 3, 2022
NextGEN Basic Thumbnails, ,
Thu Mar 03 2022

Billy Strings

Thursday, March 3, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 04 2022

Billy Strings

Friday, March 4, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 04 2022

FPC Live Katy Kirby & Sun June

Friday, March 4, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 04 2022

Late Night Hootenanny with The High Hawks

Friday, March 4, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 05 2022

Joshua Radin

Saturday, March 5, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 05 2022

Billy Strings

Saturday, March 5, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sun Mar 06 2022

FPC Live Presents Joywave

Sunday, March 6, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Mar 08 2022

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox
RESCHEDULED DATE

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Adler Theatre, Davenport, IA
Wed Mar 09 2022

Hiss Golden Messenger

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 10 2022

Greta Van Fleet: Dreams in Gold Tour 2022 Rival Sons and The Velveteers

Thursday, March 10, 2022
Wings Event Center, ,
Thu Mar 10 2022

FPC Live Presents Mipso w/ Bella White

Thursday, March 10, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 10 2022

FPC Live Presents All Them Witches w/ TBD

Thursday, March 10, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 11 2022

FPC Live Presents Suzanne Santo w/ TBD

Friday, March 11, 2022
NextGEN Basic Thumbnails, ,
Fri Mar 11 2022

Lost Dog Street Band
RESCHEDULED DATE
With Special Guests The Hill Country Devil

Friday, March 11, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 11 2022

maurices Lauren Alaina: TOP OF THE WORLD TOUR w/ Spencer Crandall

Friday, March 11, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sat Mar 12 2022

The Kissers Saint Patrick’s Day Party – Afternoon Family Show

Saturday, March 12, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 12 2022

Bonobo – Fragments Live Tour

Saturday, March 12, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 12 2022

The Kissers Saint Patrick’s Day Party – Evening Show

Saturday, March 12, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 12 2022

FPC Live Presents Iya Terra w/ TBD

Saturday, March 12, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Mar 13 2022

Greta Van Fleet: Dreams in Gold Tour 2022 Rival Sons and The Velveteers

Sunday, March 13, 2022
Dow Event Center, Saginaw, MI
Tue Mar 15 2022

FPC Live Presents Arts Fishing Club x Virginia Man

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
High Noon Saloon, ,
Wed Mar 16 2022

Greta Van Fleet: Dreams in Gold Tour 2022 Rival Sons and The Velveteers

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Dort Financial Center, ,
Wed Mar 16 2022

Glass Animals – Dreamland Tour

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Wed Mar 16 2022

FPC Live Presents Sean McConnell w/ TBD

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 17 2022

Greta Van Fleet: Dreams in Gold Tour 2022 Rival Sons and The Velveteers

Thursday, March 17, 2022
EMU Convocation Center, ,
Thu Mar 17 2022

FPC Live Presents Thao w/ Becca Mancari and Why Bonnie

Thursday, March 17, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 17 2022

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead

Thursday, March 17, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 18 2022

FPC Live Presents Guided By Voices

Friday, March 18, 2022
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 18 2022

Joe Russo’s Almost Dead

Friday, March 18, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 18 2022

Tyler Rich w/ Special Guest SixForty1

Friday, March 18, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Mar 18 2022

FPC Live Presents Lich King w/ Stonecutters and Toxic Ruin

Friday, March 18, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 19 2022

Greta Van Fleet: Dreams in Gold Tour 2022 Rival Sons and The Velveteers

Saturday, March 19, 2022
Mountain Health Arena, Huntington, WV
Sun Mar 20 2022

FPC Live Presents Caroline Rose w/ Tōth

Sunday, March 20, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Mar 21 2022

FPC Live Presents Zero 9:36 w/ Fame On Fire and Garzi

Monday, March 21, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Mar 22 2022

Colin Hay

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Mar 22 2022

Greta Van Fleet: Dreams in Gold Tour 2022 Rival Sons and The Velveteers

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Tue Mar 22 2022

Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Tue Mar 22 2022

Black Midi w/ NNAMDÏ

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 24 2022

Lane 8: Reviver Tour

Thursday, March 24, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 24 2022

FPC Live and 105.5 Triple M Present Jukebox The Ghost

Thursday, March 24, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 25 2022

Greta Van Fleet: Dreams in Gold Tour 2022 Rival Sons and The Velveteers

Friday, March 25, 2022
CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Fri Mar 25 2022

Bright Eyes

Friday, March 25, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Mar 25 2022

FPC Live Presents Del Water Gap w/ Taylor Janzen

Friday, March 25, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Mar 26 2022

FPC Live Presents Circles Around The Sun w/ Mikaela Davis

Saturday, March 26, 2022
NextGEN Basic Thumbnails, ,
Mon Mar 28 2022

FPC Live Presents Geographer w/ meija

Monday, March 28, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Mar 28 2022

Charley Crockett

Monday, March 28, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Tue Mar 29 2022

94.1 JJO Presents KoRn Tour with Very Special Guests: Chevelle and Code Orange

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center, Madison, WI
Tue Mar 29 2022

Mt. Joy

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Wed Mar 30 2022

FPC Live Presents Eric Hutchinson w/ TBD

Wednesday, March 30, 2022
NextGEN Basic Thumbnails, ,
Thu Mar 31 2022

FPC Live Presents Charley Crockett w/ Vincent Neil Emerson

Thursday, March 31, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri Apr 01 2022

Armchair Boogie “Fool Me Twice” April Fool’s Day Run – Night One

Friday, April 1, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Apr 01 2022

FPC Live Presents DROELOE w/ BIICLA and Chuck Sutton

Friday, April 1, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 02 2022

Whiskey Myers

Saturday, April 2, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 02 2022

Armchair Boogie “Fool Me Twice” April Fool’s Day Run – Night Two

Saturday, April 2, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Apr 03 2022

FPC Live Presents Ritt Momney w/ Hannah Jadagu and Shane T

Sunday, April 3, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Apr 04 2022

FPC Live Presents Kishi Bashi: 151a 10th Anniversary Tour w/ TBD

Monday, April 4, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Apr 05 2022

FPC Live Presents Dance With The Dead / Magic Sword w/ TBD

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Tue Apr 05 2022

Hampton Water Presents Bon Jovi

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Wed Apr 06 2022

FPC Live Wilderado w/ Flipturn

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Apr 08 2022

ZOSO: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Friday, April 8, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Fri Apr 08 2022

The Cactus Blossoms

Friday, April 8, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 09 2022

The Flaming Lips

Saturday, April 9, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 09 2022

Low

Saturday, April 9, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 09 2022

FPC Live Presents Altın Gün w/ Pachyman

Saturday, April 9, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Apr 10 2022

The Record Company: Play Loud Tour

Sunday, April 10, 2022
Blue Note - MO, Columbia, MO
Mon Apr 11 2022

Mac Lethal

Monday, April 11, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri Apr 15 2022

Lala Lala

Friday, April 15, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 16 2022

Aly and AJ

Saturday, April 16, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 16 2022

Henry Rollins: Good To See You 2022

Saturday, April 16, 2022
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 16 2022

Gregg Hall and Mark Joseph Double Album Release Party

Saturday, April 16, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sun Apr 17 2022

FPC Live Presents Brother Ali: The Travelers Tour w/ MC Supernatural and DJ Last Word

Sunday, April 17, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Wed Apr 20 2022

Royal Blood

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Thu Apr 21 2022

FPC Live Presents Yumi Zouma

Thursday, April 21, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Apr 21 2022

FPC Live Presents Gang of Youths w/ TBD

Thursday, April 21, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Apr 21 2022

Parker McCollum

Thursday, April 21, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri Apr 22 2022

FPC Live Presents The Floozies – Night 1 w/ Megan Hamilton

Friday, April 22, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 23 2022

FPC Live Presents The Floozies – Night 2 w/ Megan Hamilton

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sat Apr 23 2022

The Cadillac Three

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Blue Note - MO, Columbia, MO
Sat Apr 23 2022

FPC Live Presents Slothrust w/ Calva Louise

Saturday, April 23, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon Apr 25 2022

102.3 BXR Spoon: Lucifer On The Sofa Tour Margaret Glaspy

Monday, April 25, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Tue Apr 26 2022

FPC Live Presents Joy Oladokun w/ bre kennedy

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Wed Apr 27 2022

FPC Live Presents: Marc Maron

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Apr 28 2022

Morgan Wallen: The Dangerous Tour Larry Fleet

Thursday, April 28, 2022
NextGEN Basic Thumbnails, ,
Fri Apr 29 2022

Jimmie Allen: Down Home Tour w/ Neon Union

Friday, April 29, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Sat Apr 30 2022

Jimmie Allen: Down Home Tour

Saturday, April 30, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Sun May 01 2022

FPC Live Presents Dale Watson

Sunday, May 1, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Mon May 02 2022

Leon Bridges

Monday, May 2, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Tue May 03 2022

FPC Live Presents Alec Benjamin with special guest TBA

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Wed May 04 2022

Three Days Grace

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Fri May 06 2022

Anjelah Johnson-Reyes: Who Do I Think I Am? Tour

Friday, May 6, 2022
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun May 08 2022

Earth, Wind & Fire

Sunday, May 8, 2022
Fox Cities PAC, Appleton, WI
Wed May 11 2022

FPC Live Presents The Ghost Of Paul Revere w/ Early James

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Fri May 13 2022

Reverend Horton Heat

Friday, May 13, 2022
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Mon May 16 2022

FPC Live Presents Gordon Lightfoot

Monday, May 16, 2022
Hoyt Sherman Place, Des Moines, IA
Mon May 23 2022

FPC Live Presents Kikagaku Moyo w/ TBD

Monday, May 23, 2022
NextGEN Basic Thumbnails, ,
Fri May 27 2022

FPC Live Presents Freddie Gibbs w/ Zack Fox

Friday, May 27, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Jun 02 2022

The Dollop!

Thursday, June 2, 2022
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Wed Jun 15 2022

New Kids On The Block: The Mixtape Tour 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Jul 17 2022

Motley Crue – Def Leppard
RESCHEDULED DATE
With Special Guests Poison & Joan Jett & the Blackhearts

Sunday, July 17, 2022
American Family Park, ,
Sun Jul 24 2022

RuPauls Drag Race Werq the World Tour 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022
The Sylvee, Madison, WI
Tue Aug 16 2022

JACK WHITE: The Supply Chain Issues Tour

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena, ,
Wed Aug 31 2022

FPC Live Presents Snail Mail w/ Momma and Hotline TNT

Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Sep 18 2022

Clannad
RESCHEDULED DATE

Sunday, September 18, 2022
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Sun Oct 02 2022

Agent Orange

Sunday, October 2, 2022
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Nov 03 2022

Keith Urban: The Speed of Now World Tour 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022
Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center, Madison, WI