Sat Jan 23 2021

Mix Country 96 Presents Josh Ward
RESCHEDULED DATE

Saturday, January 23, 2021
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Wed Jan 27 2021

Smile Empty Soul
RESCHEDULED DATE

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Rose Park, Columbia, MO
Wed Feb 10 2021

Postponed: She’s A Woman Starring Miz Cracker

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Majestic Theatre-WI, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 04 2021

Ward Davis
RESCHEDULED DATE
With Special Guest Clint Park

Thursday, March 4, 2021
High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 11 2021

Murder By Death 20th Anniversary
RESCHEDULED DATE
with Special Guest Amigo The Devil

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Mar 28 2021

AJJ
RESCHEDULED DATE
Special Guests Xiu Xiu & Emporer X

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI